At their regular meeting on March 21, 2016, the board of directors adopted an Order canceling the May 7, 2016 directors election, the deadlines to run having passed and there not being more candidates than positions up for election. As provided by the Texas Election Code, the following candidates were declared elected at the regular meeting on May 16, 2016:

  • Steve Talecki
  • Tony Garza
  • Caleb Burson

The board elected officers as follows:

Morgan Stagg
Michael Chittwood
Caleb Burson
Stephen Talecki
Assistant Vice-President
Tony Garza
Assistant Secretary