The Board of Directors meets on the third Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. at their regular meeting place at 805 Hidden Canyon, Katy, Texas 77450. The alternate meeting place inside the District is at the Chesterfield Swim & Tennis Club at 1707 Briarchester Drive, Katy, Texas 77450.

Board of Directors

Morgan Stagg, President
Michael Chittwood, Vice-President
Stephen Talecki, Assistant Vice-President
Virginia Lester, Secretary
Tony Garza, Assistant Secretary

Meeting Documents

2020-01-20 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes