At their regular meeting on March 16, 2020, the board of directors adopted an Order canceling the May 2, 2020 director election, the deadlines to run having passed and there not being more candidates than positions up for election. As provided by the Texas Election Code, the following candidates were declared elected at the regular meeting on May 18, 2020:

  • Virginia Lester
  • Stephen Talecki
  • Tony Garza

The board elected officers as follows:

Morgan Stagg
Michael Chittwood
Virginia Lester
Stephen Talecki
Assistant Vice-President
Tony Garza
Assistant Secretary